The Old Danensians' Club

Officals & Committee

The officials of the Club have the responsibility of arranging and managing the club's activities and events.

Club Officials 2019-2020

President

Tony Foster, Life Member (1956-63)
E-mail: president@old-danensians.org.uk

President-elect

Angela Gibson, Life Member (Staff)

Chair

Roger Williams, Life Member (1956-63)
E-mail: chair@old-danensians.org.uk

Minutes Secretary

Vacancy
E-mail: secretary@old-danensians.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Juliet Gosney, Life Member (1970-75)
E-mail: membership@old-danensians.org.uk

Website & E-mail Distribution

Richard Flint, Life Member (1997-2002)
E-mail: website@old-danensians.org.uk

Doncaster Dinner Co-ordinators

Tony Henshaw, Life Member (1955-62)
Angela Gibson, Life Member (Staff)
E-mail: doncaster.dinner@old-danensians.org.uk

January Newsletter

Brian Woodley, Life Member (1966-73)
E-mail: newsletter@old-danensians.org.uk

Treasurer

Carol Speakman, Life Member (1953-58)
E-mail: treasurer@old-danensians.org.uk

Auditor

Paul Linney, Life Member (1961-68)

Club Archivists

Bob Steward, Life Member (1958-65)
Clive Howarth, Life Member (1958-64)
E-mail: archives@old-danensians.org.uk

School Liaison

Angela Gibson, Life Member (Staff)
E-mail: school.liaison@old-danensians.org.uk

Area Secrataries

Midlands Secretary

Professor Robert Fox, Life Member (1950-57)
E-mail: midlands.secretary@old-danensians.org.uk

London Secretary

Brian Woodley, Life Member (1966-73)
E-mail: london.secretary@old-danensians.org.uk

Club Committee 2010-2011

The Club committee meets to review and make decisions regarding the running of the Club. It is made up of the Club Officials and the following people:

Joan Reasbeck
Peter Wood
Valerie Craft
Valerie Severn
Alan Mellor
Alan Gill
Elizabeth Williams
Fred Curtis
Dorothy Ford
Simon Swain (Principal)

Sunday 9th January 2022
Page updated by Richard Flint.
© Old Danensians' Club MMVIII-MMXXII