The Old Danensians' Club

Officals & Committee

The officials of the Club have the responsibility of arranging and managing the club's activities and events.

Club Officials 2013-2014

President

Ann Foster (1957-64)
E-mail: president@old-danensians.org.uk

President-elect

Robert Hinchliffe (1956-63)

Chair

Roger Williams
E-mail: chair@old-danensians.org.uk


Minutes Secretary

Ella Field
E-mail: secretary@old-danensians.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Dorothy Ford
E-mail: membership@old-danensians.org.uk

Website & E-mail Distribution

Richard Flint
E-mail: website@old-danensians.org.uk

Doncaster Dinner Co-ordinators

Fred Curtis
Carol Speakman
E-mail: doncaster.dinner@old-danensians.org.uk

January Newsletter

Brian Woodley
E-mail: newsletter@old-danensians.org.uk

Treasurer

Heidi Morris
E-mail: treasurer@old-danensians.org.uk

Auditor

Paul Linney

Club Archivists

Bob Steward
Clive Howarth
E-mail: archives@old-danensians.org.uk

School Liaison

Angela Gibson
E-mail: school.liaison@old-danensians.org.uk

Area Secrataries

Midlands Secretary

Professor Robert Fox
Paul Kent
E-mail: midlands.secretary@old-danensians.org.uk

London Secretary

Brian Woodley
E-mail: london.secretary@old-danensians.org.uk

Club Committee 2010-2011

The Club committee meets to review and make decisions regarding the running of the Club. It is made up of the Club Officials and the following people:

Elizabeth Williams
Joan Reasbeck
Peter Wood
Gaynell Munn
Paul Ablett
Henry Hargrave
Pippa Dodgshon (Head)

Saturday 31st May 2014
Page updated by Richard Flint.
© Old Danensians' Club MMVIII-MMXIV